WSD - Logo - Boom Bap Legend Vol1

BOOM BAP LEGEND drum kit Vol.1


CONTENT (this kit includes):

– 11 Breaks
– 10 Claps
– 10 Cymbal/Crash
– 17 Hihats
– 20 Kicks
– 22 Snares
– 9 Shakers
– 10 Chants
– 6 Toms
– 6 other

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.5/5 (2 votes cast)

This drum kit includes 120 dope sounds that fit in the hip hop, underground, boom bap and old school genre. Perfect for your next rap beats! All sounds are handselected, cut, tweaked and tuned and processed with expensive outboard gear for best quality! Load them in your MPC or DAW and start producing fire beats now!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BOOM BAP LEGEND drum kit Vol.1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Simple math question * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.