King Of Trap Drum Kit Vol.3


Coming with 178 custom processed, Radio ready sounds that will put your producing game up to industry Standards! All sounds are handselected, cut, tweaked and tuned and processed with expensive analogue outboard gear for best quality!

Simply drag and drop These samples into your favorite DAW and you are good to go!


CONTENT (this kit includes):

– 20 Chants
– 20 Claps
– 30 Hihats & Open Hihats
– 21 Kicks
– 15 Cymbals/Rides
– 21 Snares
– 21 Percs
– 15 Sounds Hits & More
– 15 Transition FX


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “King Of Trap Drum Kit Vol.3”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Simple math question * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.